Jarrell ISD 2025 Designated Teachers







Chesna Bowman - Jarrell Middle School Nolan Derosia - Jarrell High School Anne Dyer - Jarrell High School Lindsey Johnson - Jarrell Elementary School Dana Newman - Igo Elementary School Stephanie Parmer - Double Creek Elementary School Paige Ramirez - Jarrell Middle School Stacey Regian - Double Creek Elementary School Lorian Watson - Double Creek Elementary School



Cayla Cano - Jarrell Elementary School Terri Clawson - Jarrell Elementary School Jeffrey Hallett - Jarrell Elementary School Andrew Solowy - Jarrell Elementary School



Ashley Howard - Jarrell Elementary School Haley Welkely - Jarrell Elementary School